Telehealth appointments available for existing patients. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Nashville Health Pro

Family Medicine, Functional Medicine, and Dermatology & Adult-Gerontology Primary Care Nurse Practitioner Certification located in Nashville, TN

4.99/5 Star Rating
218 total reviews

Nashville Health Pro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nashville Health Pro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicolette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Tamera is THE best! She listen and crafts a plan specifically to fit your needs and adjusts it as necessary to get results.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
The best medical service in Nashville.
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Very pleasant and informative.
Katie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
They always take the time to really listen.
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
They have always given me their full, undivided attention and truly want to provide the best care they can. I’m so thankful that I am patient there.
Heather C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Quick in and out.
Ira G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Great doctor excellent nurse big fan
Jane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Kim is fabulous and very kind. I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you.
Randy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very thorough in all respects. Affable, pleasant, and positive. Impressed by knowledge skills.
Lyndon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
My first visit PCP visit was outstanding. The team at NHP was amazing! I felt welcomed from the moment I arrived. They spent time with me, answered all my questions, and gave me great care and advice. Highly recommend them.
Harriet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Great experience!
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Tamera and Kim are both so nice and so thorough.
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Tamera and Kim are amazing! Their knowledge, professionalism and patience are like no other doctor/nurse I have seen. Also, I love that they offer both traditional and more natural approaches to medicine!
Lynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
She is charming, intelligent and reassuring. She knows her stuff!
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Always enjoy my visits here and have made them my primary. They work hard for their patients and listen to any health concerns you have. Everyone makes sure you’re on the way to feeling your best!
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent - as usual
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Always takes the time to listen and discuss my health issues and goals
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Cares about their patients. Very helpful, will go out of their way to help their clients.
Angie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Tamera is great! Very knowledgeable kind and engaging.
Stacey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
I love this office! Attention to detail and time spent listening and understanding is appreciated 100%