Telehealth appointments available for existing patients. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Nashville Health Pro

Family Medicine, Functional Medicine, and Dermatology & Adult-Gerontology Primary Care Nurse Practitioner Certification located in Nashville, TN

4.99/5 Star Rating
218 total reviews

Nashville Health Pro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nashville Health Pro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Tamera and her staff take time to understand your needs and make recommendations that are for your long term health and not just a quick fix.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
The experience was so good !! Love the people and the atmosphere is so calming and you feel so welcomed!!
Sharon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Welcoming environment which helps with any anxiety-actually care!!
Marguerite D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
I already have sent 3 new people to y'all!
Candace S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Tamera is very thorough & explains everything on what is needed for your body to function at its best! All the staff is kind and caring! Thank you for great care!
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
I’ve never had a Dr or Nurse Practitioner like Tamera . She has given me the very best care possible & I’m so thankful for her
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Always professional and caring. No problem to small.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Exceptional care-professional, caring and personalized. Always exceeds expectations! Highly recommend.
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
I just can’t express how grateful I am to have a place to support woman in all areas. Men too. But I as a woman have never felt more comfortable and pleased with the care they give.
Candace S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Tamera is very knowledgeable & caring!
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Fantastic
Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Grear
Anita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
I have never had such great care as I have had with Dr. Tamara Thoener. She has the Best patient care attitude of any doctor I’ve seen. She goes above and beyond to help her patients to the best of her ability.
Jennie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Caring and listened to me like at every visit.
Aswani Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Both Tamara and Dave are compassionate and are committed to patient care and well being. Their wellness office is an exemplary, holistic, peaceful and serene place and I always leave their place with utmost Peace and tranquility. Thank you Tamara and Dave for your commitment to Humanity. With Gratitude Ash
Jonathan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
The best clinic in Nashville!!! Thank you for taking good care of me!!!
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Today I had my fist appointment with Tamera - and it was literally the most perfect first visit experience. I didn’t feel rushed at all. I felt like all my concerns were thoroughly addressed. I’m so excited to have established care with a practitioner that really cares.
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Fine. I just got my blood drawn
Stephanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Truly love this group & ladies! Not only are they professional but kind hearted & so welcoming everytime!
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Very impressed with her skills and care!