Telehealth appointments available for existing patients. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Nashville Health Pro

Family Medicine, Functional Medicine, and Dermatology & Adult-Gerontology Primary Care Nurse Practitioner Certification located in Nashville, TN

4.99/5 Star Rating
218 total reviews

Nashville Health Pro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nashville Health Pro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
She followed through in a timely matter as she said she would. I can’t thank her enough
Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Tamara & Kim are Wonderful! They make you feel comfortable, take the time answer any questions that you have. I feel that they genuinely care about their patients, and that is so important in healthcare today.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Really want to get to know you before diagnosing you.
Kingsley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Kim is beyond amazing. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending Nashville Health Pro to anyone.
Chris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
I felt like Tamara took her time with me and made thoughtful recommendations for my health.
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
I was feeling like death warmed over. Tamera gave me an IV with Vitamin C and minerals. Also an inhaler as I was having trouble breathing. She gave me a covid test and I took home some Boost oxygen cans from her. they were life savers. this service probably saved my life as my test came back positive. Thanks gang!!
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
I arrived several minutes early but they were able to take me right in for my lab work. The visit was quick but thoroughly explained and I was back on the road within 20 minutes of entering. Thumbs up!!
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Kim was terrific and took care of everything I needed.
Alexandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
As always, Tamera is sensational! So grateful to have her as my PCP!
Tamara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Tamera and Kim always go above and beyond. I wouldn’t put the health of my family in anyone else’s hands.
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I’m so thankful to have found Tamera to help me stay healthy
Camryn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
The staff here is amazing. They take the time to listen to their patient needs and genuinely care about their patients health and well being. They think outside of the box and offer additional health alternatives along with traditional medicine.
Tammy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Tamera and Kim are two of the most caring professionals I’ve ever had as medical providers. I see them first every time I need care.
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Always the best care!
Veda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Very thorough and friendly. I felt heard and excited to have a great PCP I feel I can trust and depend on.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
You’re a God send. Thank you!
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Had a wonderful experience so caring and help me relieve my anxiety over high blood pressure
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Always the best. Kind, caring, listens well.Genuinely cares about my health
Windy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Mrs. Thoener is the absolute best! She actually listens to the needs of her patients and spends time with you to get to the root of the issue. She goes above and beyond for her patients! ♥️
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Best I have felt in at least 5 years! Tamera always spends lots of time and answers all my questions! Thank you Tamera!!!