Telehealth appointments available for existing patients. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Nashville Health Pro

Family Medicine, Functional Medicine, and Dermatology & Adult-Gerontology Primary Care Nurse Practitioner Certification located in Bellevue in West, Nashville, TN

4.99/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Nashville Health Pro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nashville Health Pro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
My provider was thorough, knowledgeable, caring and took the time to address all my concerns.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Spent time diagnosing my issue and discussing best way to get well. Listened to me thoroughly - making note of everything. Tamera is the best!
Candace S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I went in with low back pain and the beginning of a migraine. She gave me a shot which helped both of my symptoms. I was able to function the rest of the night! So thankful she was able to work me in her schedule.
Amy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
The nurses working the day of my appointment (1/18/23) were the utmost professionals and were friendly and accommodating. I was having blood work done and my veins are notorious for being difficult to draw blood. Both nurses took their time to find a good vein and once found there was little discomfort and very minimal bruising. I got a bit light headed and the nurse brought me water to get me comfortable. Thanks ladies! You are top notch!
Lael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
I love Nashville Health Pro and everyone who works there. There is no other medical place like this. They don’t force medications and they think outside the box. Kim is amazing. Tamera helped me with covid and I got through it quickly. Kim helped my daughter lose 45 pounds and it has stayed off.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
It was great!
Tamara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
I saw Kim at this visit. She is thorough and makes you feel like you’re the only patient she has all day. She doesn’t seem in a hurry at all. She goes over every single thing each visit. I couldn’t be more appreciative of her and Tamera. They are just the best and I would recommend them until I’m blue in the face! Thanks Kim and Tamera for taking such good care of me and my family!
Aswani Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Fantastic and superb
Brandy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
I can’t find words for how grateful I am for Tamera and her team at Nashville Health Pro. From muscle and nerve pain, anxiety, skin care to annual wellness exams Nashville Health Pro has been there for me. I can’t recommend them enough!
Bethany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Tamera and the whole team are amazing!! I can’t say enough good things about them!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Great service
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
From the return call by David to the televisit by Tamara, I cannot give enough praise. Their care and concern is always apparent and greatly appreciated. I highly recommend them and am so thankful for them.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Everyone is amazing. I had a lot of medical issues and they helped me figure out what was going on with my body. I would say i felt like a 1 on my first visit and now feel like a 10. I can not say enough great things. They truly are a gift from God for me.
Shannon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Wonderful as always!!
Judy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Love the personal attention and the way they listen to my needs and take time to listen and explain everything
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Tamera is the best . She listens & is very compassionate & determined to get the answers for my medical condition. I’m so very thankful for her
Benjamin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
To the point. Got her up to speed on medical and health issues, and she was able to process to help.
Ira G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Good
Emily T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Tamera is amazing. She takes her time with you and doesn't rush appointments.
Raye Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Wonderful ladies...very knowledgeable