Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Nashville Health Pro

Family Medicine, Functional Medicine, and Dermatology & Adult-Gerontology Primary Care Nurse Practitioner Certification located in Bellevue in West, Nashville, TN

123 total reviews

Nashville Health Pro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nashville Health Pro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily T.
Submitted 09/29/22
Tamera is amazing. She takes her time with you and doesn't rush appointments.
Raye Ann M.
Submitted 09/28/22
Wonderful ladies...very knowledgeable
Chrissy A.
Submitted 09/27/22
Tamera stays on the forefront of treatments and considers all aspects of my health while making an attainable plan with me for better health. She’s brilliant, approachable and caring.
Ronald (Brett) T.
Submitted 09/24/22
Great staff and amazing service
James F.
Submitted 09/23/22
Great!
Heather S.
Submitted 09/16/22
There is no better feeling than going to a doctors office where you feel like they truly care. I am grateful.
Patti B.
Submitted 09/15/22
So nice to have a dr that takes time and listens . I honestly feel like I have a new friend
Darby S.
Submitted 09/10/22
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Kim N.
Submitted 08/27/22
I love this Lady! She is the best! Whenever I’m in need of help, she is there, and fixes what is needed fixing.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 08/24/22
This team of NP’s are the best. They are kind, caring and listen to the patients concerns. I could not imagine having my healthcare managed by a better team!! Many thanks for all that you do!
Mandy N.
Submitted 08/19/22
Always love seeing Tamera. She is always very personable and asks how the family is. She is very thorough and is always taking classes to further her education. Would highly recommend her.
Cassandra M.
Submitted 08/18/22
Great patient care!! Highly recommend this place to others!
Ira G.
Submitted 08/18/22
Great
Doris H.
Submitted 08/16/22
They were nice, attentive and prompt.
Marissa R.
Submitted 08/05/22
I felt listened to and had a very thorough appointment with the nurse practitioner. She was beyond knowledgeable, and really took time to get to learn me, my history, and discuss options moving forward for my health. Changing care can be stressful but that wasn’t the case here.
Joseph R.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great
Kevin Q.
Submitted 07/31/22
She was so easy to talk to.
Janice S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Got me right in when I realized I would be out of my medication before my next appointment.
Lael C.
Submitted 07/14/22
I am so grateful for being referred here. It has changed my complete outlook on health and I have lost 23 pounds in 6 weeks. Tamera and Kim have been incredible to work with and the 1.5 to 2 hour initial appointment was invaluable in helping me see that the things I was having difficulty facing such as scales, labs and impending results; they just made me believe that what ever came up, we could deal with. They use traditional medicine and supplements, they responded to my request for COVID help, they had a protocol and I did what they said and I am feeling good. They have such gentle spirits and they gave me the confidence to lean into good health. If you have been putting off getting your health in order, go see them. Kim is also helping my college age daughter feel her best. They are fairly priced and they know what they are talking about. Health Pro is a gem. It really is and I am so happy to have found them. They inspire you to do “better and better.”
McKenzie C.
Submitted 07/13/22
Kim is AMAZING!!! I can't say enough good things about this place. They always take care of me and listen to my concerns. Every single visit is a positive experience and I couldn't ask for much more than that. This is a wonderful establishment with providers who truly care for their patients.