Telehealth appointments available for existing patients. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Nashville Health Pro

Family Medicine, Functional Medicine, and Dermatology & Adult-Gerontology Primary Care Nurse Practitioner Certification located in Nashville, TN

4.99/5 Star Rating
218 total reviews

Nashville Health Pro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nashville Health Pro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Finding Tamera Thoerner was a life saver for me. Moving to Nashville near the onset of COVID— I’m not sure I would have survived. There was NO DOCTOR OR SPECIALIST that took the time, care or treatment— that SHE did. It’s true I am not an easy patient and what works for the norm will most predictably be the opposite for me. I would give her 5 stars—- but it’s far beyond what the stars can measure: Triple it.
Jonathan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Great! As Always!!! Thank you, jc
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Excellent ! Office is beautiful - staff is amazing and Tamera is an outstanding NP!
Alison R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I feel very comfortable with the medical staff at Nashville Health Pro. They are knowledgeable, caring, responsive, and take the time to explain things.
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Tamera is a very caring and knowledgeable Professional.
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
.
Kristie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Tamera is the best. She’s very knowledgeable about what is best to meet all your skincare goals!! I would highly recommend her!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I like a doctor who thinks outside the box, fresh ideas❤️
Maryanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
.
Nicolette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Tamera takes the best care of me and my entire family!
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Kim and Tamera are the best care providers I've ever had. It's obvious they truly care about their patients and want to help however they can. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an empathetic primary care provider who actually listens to your concerns and doesn't rush you out the door.
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Profoundly knowledgable providers. Focused on excellent patient care. Ensured that all questions were answered.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Tamera and everyone at this office is amazing. They really care about you. They have changed my life for the better. It has been a long road for me and I feel great. I can not thank them enough for what they have done for me. God bless them all.
Alan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Great experience. These guys are the best. They take time to listen and really care about you. Highly recommended!
Mandy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
This office is amazing! From doctor visits to dermatology questions these ladies have it covered.
Erica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
I feel so comfortable here. I also am so appreciative that they listen to me and I feel they value me as a patient!
Alison R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Everything went smoothly and was very professional. The only downside is that I was not seen by the nurse practitioner. I know she was there and that she was supervising the nursing student. The student was very conscientious and stepped out of the examining room twice to ask questions. I don’t have a complicated medical history, but if I did, I would’ve preferred that the nurse practitioner at least popped in and met me. Thank you.
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
I saw Ashlynn yesterday. She was so personable, helpful and knowledgeable. Totally got what I was hoping to accomplish. I am a big fan of Nashville Healthpro!
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Excellent as always. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Always great experience at Health Pro