Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Nashville Health Pro

Family Medicine, Functional Medicine, and Dermatology & Adult-Gerontology Primary Care Nurse Practitioner Certification located in Bellevue in West, Nashville, TN

54 total reviews

Nashville Health Pro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nashville Health Pro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey M.
Submitted 12/03/21
This is the best medical team I have ever delt with in my entire life! They're incredibly kind and easy going. But they are also thorough and totally solid in their work. I feel very well taken care of, thanks y'all
Katie C.
Submitted 11/28/21
I found exceptionally helpful, understanding, knowledgeable and caring staff at Pro Health. I was surprised by the thoroughness and knowledge of my various issues. I think they interacted with me above and beyond my expectations! They are very supportive and not only wise but kind and caring. The staff are amazing!
Donna W.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very personal and not rushed
Richard H.
Submitted 11/17/21
My visits are always very professional and all my questions get answered. I am always able to get an appointment that fits into my schedule.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 11/13/21
Excellent office and staff. Tamera is the best; provides you with undivided attention and personalized care.
Dale P.
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent
Stacy K.
Submitted 10/29/21
Caring team! So very thankful I found Mrs. Tamera and Morgan too!
Pamela H.
Submitted 10/28/21
I enjoy my appointments with Tamera . She’s easy to talk to about whatever is bothering me & I trust her advice .
Coleman W.
Submitted 10/23/21
Ms Tamera Thoener is a wonderful care giver she pays such great attention to details, you feel like family. Highest recommendation
Bethany H.
Submitted 10/22/21
Tamera is fantastic! She takes the time to really understand what you need. She’s knowledgeable and caring and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. I’m so glad I found her! She really is the BEST!!
Shari S.
Submitted 10/19/21
My issue was met with seriousness and professionalism and comfort. I was immediately sent for test which came back negative thank goodness and I was informed immediately of the test results it was a good good day
Robert T.
Submitted 10/16/21
I've seen Kim twice and each time was very impressed with her knowledge, skill, friendliness, concern and compassion. All the folks I've met at Nashville Health Pro are kind and are not limited by "inside the box" thinking and treatments. I highly recommend them.
Karla E.
Submitted 10/14/21
I cannot say enough great things about these practioners!!! They are so thorough and attentive to every issue you have.Don’t hesitate to make an appointment!! You will not be disappointed!!
Brenda H.
Submitted 10/13/21
I’m so thankful to have been referred to Tamera Thoener. She and all the others in the office are very knowledgeable and kind. That says a lot for the medical practice these days.
Heidi D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Being as I am a new patient I do not have much to go on, but that being said the experience did help me understand how I am feeling and I look forward to future visits in hope of finding a way to feel better.
Deborah M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Nashville Health Pro is my PCP of choice. I trust the experience and expertise of Tamara Thoener FNP-C and Kim Huang AGNP-C for my healthcare. They are professionals who take a personal interest in their patients delivering healthcare with heart!
Judy L.
Submitted 09/29/21
She followed through in a timely matter as she said she would. I can’t thank her enough
Valerie M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Tamara & Kim are Wonderful! They make you feel comfortable, take the time answer any questions that you have. I feel that they genuinely care about their patients, and that is so important in healthcare today.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Really want to get to know you before diagnosing you.
Kingsley W.
Submitted 09/23/21
Kim is beyond amazing. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending Nashville Health Pro to anyone.